WCS USA at WCS 2020 Online!!!

WCS USA at WCS 2020 Online!!!

WCS USA at WCS 2020 Online!!!
WCS USA will premiere a 25 minute video created especially for the WCS 2020 Online called ‘Celebrating 15 Years of WCS Team USA’ !
Please join us for memories, stories, and advice and meet our WCS USA alumni and current Team 2020/2021.
Our time is 5:15 am Japan Time, 1:15 pm PST/2:15 pm MT/3:15pm CT/ 4:15pm EST on Saturday August 1st!
Channel:
YouTube: WCS Youtube
Twitch: WCS Twitch
You can find all of the programs which will be shown over 24 hour here: Full English Program
No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *